Members

Members directory

Tom

63 / Man / Divorced / Crystal Lake

Easy going, genuine and trustworthy

Rory Mill

31 / Woman / Single / Saighdinis

Hello from Great Britain. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Rory. I live in a small city called Saighdinis in east Great Britain. I was also born in Saighdinis 24 years ago. Married in December year 2009. I'm working at the college.

Wilbur Brackman

86 / Man / Married / Mortise

My name's Wilbur Brackman but everybody calls me Wilbur. I'm from Italy. I'm studying at the university (final year) and I play the Dobro for 5 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films ;). I have two sister. I like Climbing, watching TV (Arrested Development) and Travel.

Hazel Valerio

61 / Woman / Prefer not to say / Hornby

My name is Hazel Valerio but everybody calls me Hazel. I'm from Great Britain. I'm studying at the high school (final year) and I play the Trumpet for 8 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :D. I have two sister. I like College football, watching TV...

Adrienne Brackett

93 / Man / Divorced / Indre Arna

Hello! My name is Adrienne. I smile that I can unite to the entire globe. I live in Norway, in the south region. I dream to go to the various countries, to look for familiarized with appealing individuals.

Charlene Sheffield

43 / Man / Divorced / Bodo

I'm Charlene and I live with my husband and our three children in Bodo, in the NA south area. My hobbies are Kart racing, Air sports and Cooking.

Tonya Westall

68 / Woman / Prefer not to say / Vaulx-En-Velin

I'm Tonya and I live in Vaulx-En-Velin. I'm interested in Occupational Therapy, Book collecting and Korean art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

Tasha Bellino

71 / Woman / Living together / Llanbadarn-Y-Garreg

I am Tasha and was born on 6 September 1973. My hobbies are Sculpting and Sewing.

Lavonne Viner

40 / Man / Divorced / Zwingen

Hi, everybody! I'm Bengali female :). I really like The Simpsons!

Amelia Moulton

97 / Woman / Living together / Berlin Mitte

I'm Amelia and I live in a seaside city in northern Germany, Berlin Mitte. I'm 30 and I'm will soon finish my study at Gender and Women's Studies.

Dane Woodbury

29 / Woman / Separated / Moosseedorf

There is nothing to write about me really. Feels good to be a member of this community. I just hope I am useful at all

Concerns or Questions?

We will always do our best to back to you within 24 hours.

contact
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up